رسالة العميد

د. عبدالرحمن مصطفى أبولبدة

       بعد مضي ثلاثة عشر عاماً من عمر الجامعة، تكللت بتخريج أفواج عديدة من طلبتها الذين اثبتوا كفاءاتهم في مجالات العمل المختلفة والبحث العلمي. وفي شهر آذار من العام 2014، تم استحداث كلية الدراسات العليا، بنظامها وتعليماتها الخاصة لتشكل الإطار الاستكمالي للدرجة الجامعية الثانية، وليشكلا معاً الهيكل العلمي والأكاديمي الصلب للجامعة العربية الأمريكية.

وتضم الكلية حالياً قسمين للدراسات العليا:

1. قسم الدراسات الإنسانية والإدارية والمالية والتربوية، حيث تمنح كلية الدراسات العليا درجة الماجستير ضمن هذا القسم في تخصصات ماجستير القانون التجاري، وماجستير إدارة الأعمال، وماجستير حل الصراعات والتنمية، وماجستير التخطيط الاستراتيجي وتجنيد الأموال، وماجستير الأدب وتواصل الثقافات.
2. قسم الدراسات الطبيعية والتطبيقية والطبية، حيث تمنح كلية الدراسات العليا ضمن هذا القسم درجة الماجستير في تخصصات ماجستير الرياضيات التطبيقية، وماجستير علم الحاسوب والفيزياء، والدبلوم العالي في زراعة الأسنان.

        وتشقُّ الكلية طريقها بقوة واقتدار داعمة العلم والبحث العلمي ومشجعة عليهما، وتمضي قدماً نحو المستقبل باستحداث برامج مميزة في مجال الدراسات العليا، تتناسب وسوق العمل وحاجات المجتمع الفلسطيني والإقليمي بشكل خاص والدولي بشكل عام.

         وخرّجت كلية الدراسات العليا حتى الآن خمسة أفواج من رجالات هذا الصرح العلمي العظيم مشهوداً لهم بالكفاءة العالية على الصعيدين العملي والميداني، ويقف وراء كل ذلك حرص الجامعة على أن يكون كادر الكلية من الأكاديميين المتميزين والمساهمين بعملهم وجهدهم في تطوير دفة التعليم العالي ورفد الاقتصاد الوطني في بلدنا الحبيب، ورفع دعامة العلم والبحث العلمي الدقيق.

مع فائق الإحترام،

د. عبدالرحمن مصطفى أبولبدة

عميد كلية الدراسات العليا

Announcement iconAdmission Applications are now being Accepted !!
for the Fall Semester of the Academic Year 2020/2021

Dean Message

Dr. Mohammad Omran Salha

      Thirteen years after the inception of the Arab American University (AAU) – during which it produced several cohorts of students who excelled in work and research– the Graduate School was founded in March 2014 with its independent system and work guidelines, which set the foundations for the Master degree in furtherance of the solid academic-scientific structure of AAU.
 

Currently the School has two divisions:    

1. The Department of Humanities, Administrative & Financial Sciences, and Educational Sciences rewards MA degrees in Commercial Law, MBA, Conflict Resolution and Development, Strategic Planning & Fundraising and Literature & Intercultural Communication.

2. The Department of Natural, Applied and Medical Sciences rewards MA degrees in Applied Mathematics, Computer Science, Physics as well as High Diploma in Implantology.
 

      The School is making inroads and hitting the ground running in promoting knowledge and research. Part of the effort is creating new pioneering MA programs that are tailor-made to meet the demands of the community and the regional market at large.
 

      So far, this prestigious institution has produced five cohorts of graduates with proven high efficiency in the workplace. Inspired by commitment to producing cutting-edge research and championed by the desire to excel, AAU has enthusiasm for having eminent academic staff members with acknowledged contributions to advancing tertiary education in our beloved homeland.

Respectfully,

Dr. Mohammad Omran Salha

Dean of Graduate Studies