fbpx Competition - Tag Page 4 | | ARAB AMERICAN UNIVERSITY
Contact information for Technical Support and Student Assistance ... Click here


Wednesday, March 16, 2022
AAUP Organizes the HULT-Prize - On Campus 2022 Competition

Hassib Sabbagh IT Center of Excellence and under cooperation with the Organizing Committee of International Hult Prize Competition in AAUP has organized the final ceremony for HULT-Prize – On Campus 2022 Competition, with the participation of 11 teams from the different faculties and departments of the university.

The three teams that got the first places in the competition are:

The first place: Wild Space Project by Lina Azzam, Maysoun Nakhleh and Motasem Thaher.

The second place: Pure Al-Quds Project by Laith Nazzal, Anwar Ghannam and Batoul Salameh.

The third place: Candle Light Project by Munjed Amarneh, Hazar Sevien and Ahmad Asaad.

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Two Students Win in the National Competition of the Scientific Research for the Researcher University Student

Mohammad Qabha and Nour Junaidi won in the National Competition of the scientific research for the Researcher University Student that was organized by the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research for the second year.

The competition encourages university students to conduct scientific researches and continue their activities and research initiatives in order to encourage the scientific research culture and this contributes in increasing the quality of researches in Palestine and reaches the sustainable development in the research sector.

Monday, January 24, 2022
AAUP Organizes the Final Ceremony for the Competition of the Best Idea of a Technological Application in the Medical Field "DocTech"

Hassib Sbbagh Center and IEEE- AAUP organized the final ceremony for the best technological application in the medical field DocTech under collaboration with Israa Programming Company and Spark for Consultation and Training.

The ceremony was under the auspices of Prof. Ali Zeidan Abu Zuhri- the University President and during the ceremony, the three teams which won the first places in the competition were announced knowing that 20 teams from AAUP participated in this competition. The ceremony was attended by Dr. Moayad Abu Saa- the VP for Academic Affairs representing the President, Eng. Muhannad Hijawi- the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Hassib Sabbagh Center, Dr. Muna Dumaidi- representing IEEE- Palestine, Dr. Wisam Sbaihat- the Health Director of Jenin Governorate and Mr.


Subscribe to RSS - Competition