ماجستير في إدارة الموارد البشرية

يُعتبر تخصص إدارة الموارد البشرية من العلوم الإنسانية التي تركز على العنصر البشري في المنظمة، وذلك لتطويرهم وتحفيزهم لرفع مستوى الأداء لديهم وضمان موائمة أداءهم مع اهداف واستراتيجيات المنظمة.

إنَ الحصول على درجة الماجستير في ادارة الموارد البشرية سوف يضعك في مصاف خبراء الموارد البشرية في بيئة عمل تمتاز بتنافسية عالية. إذا كنت تفكر في تغيير وظيفتك، او النمو والتطور في وظيفتك الحالية، فإن برنامج الماجستير في إدارة الموارد البشرية سوف يساعدك في تحقيق أهدافك من خلال تطوير خبراتك ومهاراتك ويجعلك مستعداً لمواجهة التحديات لإدارة القوى العاملة المعاصرة على المستوى التكتيكي والاستراتيجي.

 تمتاز الخطة الدراسية بشموليتها وقوتها حيث أنها تتبنى المدخل النظري والعملي وتغطي أهم وظائف الموارد البشرية الاستراتيجية والتي تتضمن: الفهم العميق لإدارة الموارد البشرية في البيئة العالمية، تحسين اداء المنظمة من خلال التطوير الفعال لرأس المال البشري، هيكلة الفرق والقيادة في أوقات التغيير، صياغة وتنفيذ استراتيجيات الموارد البشرية والتي تمكن المنظمة من النجاح ودفع الاداء الى اقصى درجة ممكنة، استراتيجيات الوساطة والتفاوض، فهم معايير السلوك الاخلاقي، ومتطلبات المبادئ التوجيهية والتنظيمية في إدارة الموارد البشرية. 

لقد تم تصميم برنامجنا المتطور والحديث ليلبى متطلبات ضغط العمل للمقبولين في البرنامج؛ من خلال عرض المساقات في عطلة نهاية الاسبوع او في المساء خلال أيام الاسبوع في الحرم الجامعي في رام الله. حيث بإمكان الطلاب انهاء متطلبات التخرج خلال أربع فصول. حيث سيقوم الأكاديميين الخبراء بالعمل معكم للتأكد من انهاءكم متطلبات التخرج.

نتائج التعلم

  1. تقييم مبادئ وممارسات العمل الاساسية الخاصة بإدارة الموارد البشرية الفعالة.
  2. تطوير المهارات الخاصة لقيادة الفرق والعمل من خلالها لمساعدة المنظمة على تحقيق أهدافها.
  3. اظهار ممارسات مهنية ذات معايير مرتفعة، وإدراك للمسؤوليات القانونية والاخلاقية في ادارة الموارد البشرية.
  4. تحليل مشاكل العمل الكمية والنوعية المعقدة وغير المهيكلة باستخدام ادوات ادارية وتكنولوجية.
  5. توظيف التفكير النقدي ومهارات التحليل لاتخاذ قرارات عمل فعالة.
  6. تقييم التحديات والفرص التي تواجه مدير الموارد البشرية في بيئة عالمية متغيرة.
  7. تجريب تقنيات إدارة الموارد البشرية في تحسين الاختيار، توظيف وتمكين الموظفين والتي تؤدي الى نجاح المنظمة.

 

وظائف الخريجين:

هنالك طلب عالٍ على المؤهلين من حملة الماجستير في ادارة الموارد البشرية بسبب مهاراتهم ومعارفهم المتنوعة، خاصة في مجال بناء وتطوير ثقافة المنظمة، ادارة المواهب، تطوير العاملين وخلق بيئة عمل مناسبة لهم، هيكلة الفرق، الوساطة عند النزاعات، المفاوضات، والتخطيط الاستراتيجي.

يلعب حملة درجة الماجستير في ادارة الموارد البشرية أدوار مختلفة في المنظمات الخاصة، الوحدات الحكومية، والمنظمات غير الحكومية. حيث يشرف بعض مدراء الموارد البشرية على جميع جوانب دائرة الموارد البشرية بما في ذلك الاشراف على الاخصائيين وموظفي الدعم.

يقوم مدراء الموارد البشرية بالتشاور مع المدراء التنفيذيين بما يخص التخطيط الاستراتيجي. حيث يعمل هؤلاء المدراء عن قرب مع المدراء التنفيذيين لموائمة استراتيجية الموارد البشرية مع استراتيجية المنظمة. كما يتعرفون الى طرق لزيادة كفاءة العاملين في المنظمة والتأكد من انهم يساهمون بشكل فعَال في نجاح المنظمة.

فيما يلي فرص العمل المتوفرة للمهنيين الحاصلين على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الموارد البشرية:

  • مراقب ومنسق الموارد البشرية
  • نائب الرئيس للموارد البشرية
  • مدير الموارد البشرية
  • مدير وحدة التدريب والتطوير.
  • مدير المستحقات.
  • مدير إدارة المواهب.
  • مدير علاقات الموظفين.
  • مدير تطوير المنظمة.
  • مدير الرواتب.
  • مستشار الموارد البشرية.

Master in Human Resource Management

Thrive, inspire, and lead with a master’s degree in Human Resource Management that will position you as a highly skilled HR expert in today’s competitive business environment.

Whether you are thinking of making a career transition, or looking to propel your current one forward, the MA program in HRM will help you develop your expertise and skills and prepare you to tackle the complexities and challenges of managing the modern day’s workforce in a strategic and tactful way.

The comprehensive and robust curriculum adopts a theoretical and practical approach, and covers the major functions of strategic human resources which include: a deep understanding of human resource management in today’s global environment, improvement of organizational performance through the effective development of human capital, team structuring and leadership in times of change, formulation and execution of HR strategies that will enable organizations to succeed and maximize their performance, mediation and negotiation strategies, an understanding of the standards for ethical conduct, legal requirements and regulatory guidelines in human resource management.

Our cutting-edge program has been designed with the busy professional’s work and life demands in mind; with classes being offered on weekends and weekday afternoons and evenings at our Ramallah campus, you will be able to complete the program in as fast as four semesters. Our expert faculty will work with you all through the program to ensure that you successfully accomplish your requirements for graduation.

LEARNING OUTCOME

  1. Evaluate the fundamental business principles and practices of effective human resource management.
  2. Develop the skills to lead and work in teams to assist to help an organization achieve its goals.
  3. Exhibit high standards of professional practice, demonstrating awareness of legal and ethical responsibilities in human resource management.
  4. Analyze complex, unstructured qualitative and quantitative business problems using management tools and technology.
  5. Employ critical thinking and analytical skills to make effective management decisions.
  6. Assess the challenges and opportunities facing the human resource manager in a rapidly changing global environment.
  7. Examine human resource management techniques of optimizing selection, placement and empowerment of employees that lead to organizational success.

 

Careers of graduates:

Candidates with a graduate degree in Human Resource Management are in high demand due to their broad knowledge and skills, particularly in building and transforming organizational cultures, talent acquisition and management, employee engagement and development, team structuring, conflict mediation, negotiations, legal compliance, and strategic planning.

Human Resource Management graduates are engaged in a variety of organizational roles in private businesses, governmental institutions, and non-governmental organizations.  Some human resource managers oversee all aspects of an organization’s human resource department, including coordinating and supervising the work of specialists and support staff.

Human resource managers also consult with top executives regarding the organization’s strategic planning. These managers work closely with executives to align Human Resource strategy with organizational strategy.  They identify ways to maximize the value of the organization’s employees and ensure that they help the organization succeed.

The following career opportunities exist for professionals with a master’s degree in Human Resource Management:

  • HR Director
  • Vice President of HR
  • HR Manager
  • Training and Development Manager
  • Compensation and Benefits Manager
  • Talent Acquisition and Retention Manager
  • Employee Relations Manager
  • Organizational Development Manager
  • Payroll Manager
  • HR/Management Consultant