العمارة الداخلية

العمارة الداخلية هو تخصص متعدد الأوجه يهدف إلى دراسة البيئة الداخلية، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار العناصر الملموسة وغير الملموسة لتحقيق أهداف التصميم الداخلي، ويتم تطبيق حلول إبداعية وتقنية، وظيفية وجذابة من الناحية الجمالية، داخل بنية معمارية لتحقيق بيئة داخلية مبنية تلبي احتياجات المستخدمين وأهدافهم وتعمل على تحسين نوعية حياتهم.

في برنامج العمارة الداخلية، تعتمد الدراسة على التطبيق العملي لمفاهيم العمارة والتصميم الداخلي من خلال سلسلة من مشاريع التصميم، حيث يتعلم الطلاب كيفية تنسيق العناصر التي تخلق فضاءات داخلية جيدة التصميم، وتتيح الفرصة لدراسة الهيكل والشكل والمساحة والمواد والنسيج والأثاث واللون والإضاءة. تتبع عملية التصميم نهجًا منظماً ومنسقًا (البحث والتحليل ودمج المعرفة في العملية الإبداعية) حيث يتم إنشاء فضاءات داخلية تحقق أهداف المشروع وتلبي احتياجات الزبون وموارده.

ان برنامج العمارة الداخلية هو خليط يجمع الهندسة المعمارية بالتصميم الداخلي، انه البرنامج الأول من نوعه في فلسطين والثاني في المنطقة.

البرنامج مقدم بالتعاون مع اكاديمية فيرونا للفنون الجميلة بإيطاليا.

اكاديمية فيرونا للفنون الجميلة هي أحد اهم الجامعات التي تدرس الفنون البصرية تأسست عام 1764 وهي واحدة من أقدم الاكاديميات المتخصصة في الفنون في العالم وتصنف ضمن قائمة أفضل 5 اكاديميات اعرقها في إيطاليا.

تم بناء برنامج البكالوريوس في العمارة الداخلية في اكاديمية فيرونا للفنون الجميلة وهو مبنى على أسس ومعايير التعليم العالمية والإيطالية، سيتم تدريس العديد من مساقات هذا البرنامج من قبل أكاديميين متخصصين من اكاديمية فيرونا للفنون الجميلة في إيطاليا.

نتائج التعلم

  1. كيفية الحفاظ وترميم المباني القديمة
  2. قوانين البناء الامن وسلامة المباني
  3. بناء النماذج المادية والظاهرية (عن طريق الحاسوب)
  4. الرسم للتصميم والتخطيط
  5. البناء الهندسي والتصاميم الهندسية عبر التاريخ

 

مواصفات الخريج:

يتمتع خريجي هذا البرنامج بقدرة عالية على التصميم والإظهار المعماري. وكذلك تصميم المباني داخليا من ديكورات واضاءة وفق أسس علمية هندسية وذلك من خلال تأهيلهم جيداً عبر المساقات المتنوعة سواءً النظرية والعملية حيث سيتم التركيز على الجوانب العملية التي تمكن الطالب من التعامل مع المشاكل التي تواجهه خلال عملية التصميم المعماري والتصميم الداخلي أو في الموقع. ونظراً للتطور المتلاحق في مجال الرسم والإظهار المعماري سيركز البرنامج على تأهيل الطالب لاستخدام الحاسوب في برامج الرسم المعماري المتنوعة سواءً في الرسم ثنائي وثلاثي الأبعاد وكذلك استخدام العديد من البرامج المساعدة كبرنامج Adobe Photoshop, Sketch up, Rhino 6, CAD وبرامج أخرى لإظهار وإبراز الفكرة المعمارية بشكل جذاب.
 

وظائف الخريجين:

هناك العديد من الوظائف والفرص التي ممكن ان تكون مفتوحة امامك، خريجي برنامج البكالوريوس في العمارة الداخلية ممكن ان يسلكوا احدى هذه الاتجاهات في مسيرة عملهم:

  1. العمل في كافة المجالات التي تشمل القطاع السكني أو التجاري، حيثُ يمكنه تصميم المطاعم، والمكاتب والأسواق وغيرها.
  2. كذلك يمكنه العمل في مجال تجديد المباني، أو الفنادق أو المنازل بشكلٍ كامل.
  3. العمل بالعمارة الداخلية للمطابخ والأثاث، حيثُ يمكن لدراسي العمارة الداخلية العمل بمحلات الأثاث التجارية، وتصميم قطع الأثاث أو تصميم المطابخ.
  4. يمكن العمل في الاستوديوهات والمكاتب والمتاجر الكبرى، من خلال التشاور بين العملاء وأصحاب العمل على اختيار التصميمات الفضلى بحسب ما يناسب العميل.
  5. تصميم المباني والمستشفيات والوحدات الصحية بشروط مطابقة للمعايير والمواصفات التي تناسب كلّ منشأة.
  6. العمل بالمشاريع الخاصة وتصميم المعارض التجارية والمكاتب الهندسية والشركات.
  7. العمل في مجال التدريس من خلال العمل بالمعاهد الفنية والهندسية والعمل بالجامعات.
  8. العمل الحر، حيثُ يمكن للفرد ألّا يتقيد بالعمل مع شركة ما أو مؤسسة ما، ويدير عمله من منزله من خلال التكنولوجيا الحديثة والحاسوب.

 

يتيح برنامج البكالوريوس في العمارة الداخلية لطلبته بالسفر الى اكاديمية فيرونا للفنون الجميلة في إيطاليا للتدريب العملي والمهني.

Interior Architecture

Interior Architecture is a multi-aspects specialization that aims to study and analyze the interior environment, while taking into consideration the tangible and intangible elements to achieve the goals of the interior design. It focuses on implementing creative, functional and attractive solutions inside architecture to reach an interior environment that meets the needs and goal of users and improve their lives.

In the Interior Architecture program, our teaching depends on practical project design implementing for the architecture and interior design concepts. Students learn how to order elements that create good designed interior spaces, and learn about shapes, areas, structures, materials, fabrics, furniture, colors and lightings. Designing process follows an organized approach of (researching, analyzing and knowledge blending) in a creative way in order to build interior spaces that achieve the project goals and customers’ needs.

Interior Architecture is a mix between Interior Design and Architecture Engineering, this is the first Program of its kind in Palestine and the second in the region.

The Program is offered as a Collaboration with The Academy of Fine Arts of Verona - Italy.

The Academy of Fine Arts of Verona is a post-secondary school for studies in the visual arts, founded in 1764. The “Accademia di Belle Arti” is one of the oldest Art Academies in the world and it is listed as one of the Top five” Accademie Storiche d'Italia”.

The Program was designed by The Academy of Fine Arts of Verona and it meets the International Standards and the Italian Standards. Many of the courses will be taught by the faculty of The Academy of Fine Arts of Verona- Italy.

LEARNING OUTCOME

  1. To preserve and restore old buildings   
  2. To build code and safety for different buildings
  3. To build physical and virtual (computer-based) models
  4. To Draw plans of your one’s designs
  5. Architectural and design styles and history

 

About the Faculty’s Graduates:

Graduates will be highly qualified in architectural designing and interior designing skills, such as decorations and lightening, depending on scientific engineering foundations that they will learn in their practical and theoretical courses. A special focus will be put on the practical learning as it will enable students to deal with problems that will face them in the architectural and interior designs, or in the site. And since the drawing and architecture computer programs are developing continuously, the program will focus on qualifying students to perfects the different architecture drawing programs, either the two or three dimensional drawings. Other programs students learn to use are such: Adobe Photoshop, Sketch up, Rhino 6, CAD and other programs that make the architecture designs attractive.

 

Careers of graduates:

Interior Architects have a variety of career options open to them. Students who complete their BA degree can steer their careers in different directions, including:

  1. Graduates can work in all housing and commercial sector fields, as they can design restaurants, offices and market stores and others.
  2. They can fully renew buildings or hotels or even houses.
  3. They work on the interior architecture of kitchens and furniture, as they can work in furniture stores to design furniture or kitchens.
  4. They can work on studios, offices and mega stores as they can discuss customers of what is the best design for their needs.
  5. Designing buildings, hospitals and medical units with the requested standards and specifications for each building.
  6. They can work on private projects and design commercial fairs, engineering offices and companies.
  7. They can also work in teaching in arts and engineering institutes or in universities.
  8. Freelance work, as they can work by their own on their computers using the modern technology, from their homes.

 

The Interior Architecture BA student will have the opportunity to travel to the Academy of Fine Arts of Verona – Italy for their Internship.