كلية علوم الرياضة

نظرة عامة

انشئت كلية  علوم الرياضة  وذلك بناء على الحاجة الملحة للكفاءات المؤهلة لتطوير التعليم والتدريب الرياضي بكافة مستوياته وتماشياً مع التطور العلمي الحاصل للعلوم الرياضية في الدول المتقدمة.

وانطلاقاً من التركيز على النوعية في كفاءة الخريجين، فإن القسم عمل  على تحديد أعداد المقبولين لكل عام وبما يتناسب مع خططه وأهدافه التربوية، حيث يمنح القسم درجة البكالوريوس في تخصص "علوم الرياضة" وذلك لسد حاجة المجتمع الماسة للكوادر البشرية المؤهلة، ولتخريج كوادر متخصصة قادرة على العمل في مختلف المجالات... إقرأ المزيد

رسالة عميد الكلية

د. جمال أبو بشارة

يسعدني ان ارحب بكم في الجامعة العربية الامريكية هذا الصرح العلمي الشامخ ، الذي اخذ القائمون عليه على عاتقهم مسؤولية اعداد وتاهيل الشباب الفلسطيني للقيام بدوره المنشود في دفع عجلة التقدم والمشاركة في التنمية المجتمعية في جميع الجوانب . وكلية علوم الرياضة ترحب بكم ، وتضع كل امكاناتها ومرافقها ومنشاتها واجهزتها في خدمة اهدافكم العلمية والتعليمية .

اعزائي الطلبة :

انه لفخر لنا جميعا ان نلتقي بموقع كلية علوم الرياضة بعد سنوات من الجهد والعمل لتحقيق حلم مولد كلية علوم الرياضة في الجامعة العربية الامريكية التي ولدت على ارض جينين الطيبة الطاهرة بدماء شهدائها .ونفتخر بتشييد افضل... إقرأ المزيد

Faculty of Sport Sciences

Overview

The Faculty of Sport Sciences established based on the urgent need for qualified competencies to develop sports education and training at all levels and in alignment with the scientific development of Sport Sciencess in developed countries.

Based on focusing on quality in the qualified graduates, the department had determine the number of admissions per year that commensurate with its plans and educational goals. The department gives bachelor's degrees in the specialization of "Sport... Read More

Dean Message

Dr. Jamal Abu Bshara

I am pleased to welcome you to Arab American University in this prestigious scientific edifice, which is responsible for preparing and qualifying the Palestinian youth for their role in advancing progress and participation in community development in all aspects. The Faculty of Sport Sciences welcomes you and puts all its facilities, locations, installations and equipment to service of your scientific and educational goals

Dear students:

It is an honor for us to meet here in the Faculty of Sport Sciences site after years of effort and work to achieve this dream of the birth... Read More